Lauren McNamara-Clement - Campbell University

Liz Layne - Army (West Point)

Leah Williams - Mt Olive University

Zanah Boyd - Barton College / Mars Hill University

Robin Gallagher - Yale University

Chandler Adams - Mars Hill University

Hanna Malik - Washington & Lee University

Lucy Leen - Rollins College

Bella Alfaro - Chicago University

Savanna Coffel - Harvard University

Maya Tillett - Christopher Newport University

Rosie Pierson - Bridgewater College

McKenna Snively - Christopher Newport University

Olivia Young - Brown University

Audrey Ericksen - Boston University

Kate Littlejohn - Roanoke College

Janna Johnson - Wingate University

Keana Evans - Augusta University

Jamella Smith - SC State/ Florida A&M

Sam Curcuru - Meredith College

Emily Sasser - Elon University

Catherine Romaine - Bucknell University

Rebekah Banks - UNC-Wlimington

Raziyah Farrington - Western Carolina /Charleston University (WV)

Tamia Eatmon - Anderson University

Ali Cyr-Scully - UNC

Cierra Brown - Lynchburg College

Elle Hepburn - Johns Hopkins University

Carol-Anne Obusek - High Point / UNC-W

Andy Smithey - Washington & Lee University

Kristi Demski - Wheaton College

Kayla Stephens - High Point University

Kaylen Campbell - Trinity College (Ct)

Gabby Rogers - Trinity College (Ct)

Grace Smith - Belmont University

Anna Rinne - William Peace University

The NC Attack is a spring/summer travel basketball team consisting of 8th-12th grade girls from the Triangle & surrounding areas. Created by Coach Z in 2013, the NC Attack has traveled extensively to give players an opportunity to demonstrate their basketball talents to college coaches all over the country.  With an emphasis on skill development, fast paced basketball, high academics, and high character players, the NC Attack has quickly earned the reputation as one of the best spring/summer travel teams in North Carolina.